## **2021-2022 ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Assignment	Fname	Lname	School
			A no a Consulio atau
Area Coordinator	Jim	Harris	Area Coordinator
Area President	Cheryl	Handy	Sinton HS
Area Vice President	Marc	Villarreal	Mission HS
Area Secretary	Kellie	Griffin	Tuloso Midway
Area Treasurer Area Leadership	Jim	Harris	Area Coordinator
Development Coordinator District 1 President	Peggy	Georg	Jourdanton
Wintergarden	Jeff	Kennedy	Poteet
District 2 President Coastal Bend	Edna	Gonzales	Veteran's Memorial Corpus Christi
District 3 President Seis Rios	Todd	Fuller	Pettus
District 4 President Mesquite District 5 President Palm			
Valley  District 6 President Citrus	Clarissa	Saenz	Economedes HS
Valley District 7 President Tip-O-	Marc	Villarreal	Mission HS
Tex	Kristen	Rike	Harlingen South
Area CDE Contact	Jeff	Kennedy	Poteet
Area Scholarship Committee Chair	Jim	Harris	Area Coordinator
Area SAE-Based Award Chair/Coordinator SAE Related Task Force	Jim	Harris	Area Coordinator
Commission	Steve	Atzenhoffer	Orange Grove
SAE Related Task Force Commission Area Leadership	Jesse	Guerra	Lyford
Development Coordinator State Officer Travel	Peggy	Georg	Jourdanton
Coordinator Area Info/Tech.	Kellie	Griffin	Tuloso Midway
Coordinator	Marc	Villarreal	Mission HS
Area ACT Liaison State CDE Committee	Jim	Harris	Area Coordinator
Member State CDE Committee	Jeff	Kennedy	Poteet
Alternate State LDE Committee	Bobby	Farias	Calallen
Member	Benny	Garza	Mission HS

State LDE Committee			
Alternate	Marco	Barrientes	Sharyland Pioneer HS
State FFA Scholarship	Maroo	Barriorito	, and the second
Committee Member	Larissa	Lopez	Edinburg Vela
State FFA Scholarship			
Committee Alternate	Carrie	Brannon	Beeville HS
Animal Industry			
(Stockshow) Committee	Jay	Jimerson	George West
Animal Industry			
(Stockshow) Committee			
Alternate	Marco	Barrientes	Sharyland Pioneer HS
Area LDE Materials			Area Caardinatar
Coordinator Professional	Jim	Harris	Area Coordinator
Development Conference	Jim	Harris	Area Coordinator
Agricultural Mechanics	JIIII	riailis	Area Coordinator
Committee Member	Shylar	Brooks	Calallen HS
Agricultural Mechanics	,	=	-
Committee Member	Todd	Fuller	Goliad HS
Horticulture CDE			
Committee Member	Ricardo	Leal III	Sinton HS
Horticulture CDE			0-1:1110
Committee Alternate Young Farmer	Dawn	Butler	Goliad HS
Coordinator	TBA		
State Awards & Degree	IDA		
Check Committee	Raymond	Ramirez	Jourdanton
State Awards & Degree			
Check Committee	Charles	Purcell	Eagle Pass
State FFA Rodeo			
Committee Member	Toby	Tomlin	Kingsville
State FFA Rodeo Committee Member	l	Ondone	Weslaco
State Wildlife Committee	Juan	Cadena	vvesiaco
Member	Megan	Kolbe	Falfurrias
State Wildlife Committee	Mogari	TODO	
Alternate	Justin	Southern	Refugio
State Agriscience Fair			
Committee Member	Juan	Garcia	Eagle Pass (CCWinnHS)
State Agriscience Fair			l
Committee Alternate State Speaking	Eric	Bernal	Los Fresnos
Development Event	Peggy	Georg	Jourdanton
State Speaking	r caay	Cong	- Conduction
Development Event	Cheryl	Handy	Sinton HS
State FFA Courtesy Corps	,		
Teacher Coordinator	Kristen	Rike	Harlingen South
State FFA Officer			T. Leave N.C. I
Selection Comm State FFA Officer	Kellie	Griffin	Tuloso Midway
Selection Comm	Kellie	Griffin	Tuloso Midway
State FFA Officer Travel	IVEIIIE	Olilliii	i dioso ivilaway
Coordinator	Kellie	Griffin	Tuloso Midway
State Ag Mechanics			
(Stockshow)	Oscar	Rodriguez	Mercedes
	<b>8</b>	-	

Stockshow's Competitive		I			
Event	Poggy	Georg	Jourdanton		
Stockshow's Competitive	Peggy	Georg	Jourdanton		
Event	Daymand	Ramirez	Jourdanton		
Event	Raymond	Ramilez	Jourdanion		
State Courtesy Corps					
			Veteran's Memorial		
Coastal Bend	Edna	Gonzalez	Corpus Christi		
Seis Rios	Nathan	Hammack	Goliad HS		
Mesquite	Holly	Parish	HM King - Kingsville		
Palm Valley	Glenda	Dallum	McAllen Memorial		
Citrus Valley	Rebecca	Robles	PSJA Southwest		
Tip -O-Tex	Kristen	Rike	Harlingen South		